If you search How to delete Instagram account permanently, then your searching ends. I describe your step by step process so you easily delete Instagram Account Permanently.
How to delete Instagram account permanently
Login to Instagram
If you need to delete the Instagram account then first Instagram login.
If you don’t remember your Instagram password then recover/reset your password.
Go to the Delete your account page
Click Instagram Delete account.
After clicking on the above link you land on the above page as shown above.
Choose why are you deleting your account
You must choose why are you deleting your account otherwise it does not show Permanently delete my account option.
Click Permanently delete my account
After choosing why are you deleting account, re-enter your password and click Permanently delete my account.
Your Instagram account is permanently deleted.
If you have risen a question is it possible to delete the Instagram account in Instagram app?
The answer is No, it is not possible.
If you think 100 times before Permanently delete Instagram account and facing difficult to click Permanently delete my account, then you have a solution You can temporarily disable your account.
How to disable Instagram Account
First login to your Instagram account.
And then click on as shown above picture in the green rectangular box.
Click Edit Profile
After clicking on Edit Profile, Scroll down you Find Temporarily disable my account, click it.
Then you have select an option why are you disabling your account?
After that re-enter your password, Click on Temporarily Disable Account.
I try to explain to you How to delete Instagram account permanently, Before doing Delete Instagram account you never recover it. So it is best to Deactivate, then reactive in the future.
I hope you like my explanation If you like then share it with your friends on Social Media.
If you have any question or any suggestion on how to delete Instagram account permanently, then comment below, I try to answer it. If any suggestion I except It.
Is it Possible to re-login after Temporarily Disable Account?
Yes, Once you provide your Username and Password, again you manage your account.
What happened after Delete my Instagram account?
After Delete your account you lose all photos, videos, comments, followers Permanently. You can’t sign up with the same Username.
Is it possible to Delete my Instagram account in the Mobile app?
No, It is not possible.
Is it Possible to Disable my Instagram account in the Mobile app?
No, It is not possible, but you can do it through the Mobile browser.
Also Read:- How To Contact Instagram
Also Read:- How To Post On Instagram From PC
Also Read:- How to Delete Facebook Account
Also Read:- How to Deactivate Facebook Account
Also Read:- How to Google History Delete
Also Read:- How to delete Gmail account